Wedding Guests – Binondo Wedding

I got this makeup gig through Facebook, and I gladly accepted it because the preps and wedding took place in Binondo. I’m a big fan of Chinese food, so I was really looking forward to the hearty meal that I’ll have right after the gig. haha My clients were guests to a vintage-themed wedding. I did makeup for five people, but since it was a morning event, everybody was in a hurry–my sister wasn’t able to take photos of all of them. Here are some of the photos she took:

ramada hotel, vintage wedding, manila makeup artist, binondo wedding, binondo makeup artist, hair and makeup binondo, ramada hotel wedding, ramada hotel makeup artist, binondo hair and makeup, vintage makeup, makeup by noemi

ramada hotel, vintage wedding, manila makeup artist, binondo wedding, binondo makeup artist, hair and makeup binondo, ramada hotel wedding, ramada hotel makeup artist, binondo hair and makeup, vintage makeup, makeup by noemi

ramada hotel, vintage wedding, manila makeup artist, binondo wedding, binondo makeup artist, hair and makeup binondo, ramada hotel wedding, ramada hotel makeup artist, binondo hair and makeup, vintage makeup, makeup by noemi

After the gig, my sister and I strolled along Ongpin. Unfortunately, most of the shops and restaurants were still closed so we just bought snacks. Here’s a photo of me with my whole aparador a.k.a. makeup kit:

DSC_2596

Leave a Reply

