OLPS Grad Ball 2014

I know a couple of OLPS students through my cousin, Arian. Some of them I already did makeup for portraits, and when I posted their photos on Facebook, it attracted clients from their school. I don’t know if they organize a prom every year, but I do know that they hold grad balls for senior students. Last March, 2014, I was hired by Yvette Cruz and Brielle Corrales to create an Oscars look for them. They both wanted side-swept curls. Here are their photos:

 

Before:

OLPS graduation ball, our lady of peace school, grad ball makeup, Oscars makeup, HMUA Antipolo, makeup artist Antipolo, Makeup by Noemi, yvette cruz

My photographer sister had a gig later that day so she wasn’t able to take photos of Yvette and Brielle with makeup. So, the following photos are from their cell phones.

OLPS graduation ball, our lady of peace school, grad ball makeup, Oscars makeup, HMUA Antipolo, makeup artist Antipolo, Makeup by Noemi, yvette cruz

OLPS graduation ball, our lady of peace school, grad ball makeup, Oscars makeup, HMUA Antipolo, makeup artist Antipolo, Makeup by Noemi, yvette cruz

Here’s Brielle’s Before shot:

 OLPS graduation ball, our lady of peace school, grad ball makeup, Oscars makeup, HMUA Antipolo, makeup artist Antipolo, Makeup by Noemi, brielle corrales

OLPS graduation ball, our lady of peace school, grad ball makeup, Oscars makeup, HMUA Antipolo, makeup artist Antipolo, Makeup by Noemi, brielle corrales

OLPS graduation ball, our lady of peace school, grad ball makeup, Oscars makeup, HMUA Antipolo, makeup artist Antipolo, Makeup by Noemi, brielle corrales

Here’s a photo of me with Yvette and their cute dog. I just couldn’t contain my happiness!

1925037_10152337371914031_1928315546_n

 

Leave a Reply

