Entourage and Wedding Guests Makeup

 

As I’ve mentioned before, I am affiliated with Wedding Connections of Makati. My contract with them will end soon, and I realized that I haven’t posted pictures from the gig I got through them. Wedding Connections co-founder Pam Rebano booked me for her cousin’s renewal of vows in Splendido, Tagaytay. Since they already got Ivy Ross to do the bride’s makeup, I was hired to take care of the wedding guests and most of the entourage members. I did makeup for a total of five people, and the prep time was short so I asked fellow HD graduate Sher Pua to do hairstyling for my clients. I also asked Cheryl Encipido to do makeup for the additional heads. Here are the photos my sister took:

tagaytay HMUA, entourage makeup, wedding guest makeup, sher pua, pamela rebano, wedding connections, tagaytay makeup artist, HMUA manila tagaytay HMUA, entourage makeup, wedding guest makeup, sher pua, pamela rebano, wedding connections, tagaytay makeup artist, HMUA manila, iya parungo tagaytay HMUA, entourage makeup, wedding guest makeup, sher pua, pamela rebano, wedding connections, tagaytay makeup artist, HMUA manila, kit ravana tagaytay HMUA, entourage makeup, wedding guest makeup, sher pua, pamela rebano, wedding connections, tagaytay makeup artist, HMUA manila, leanna ravana tagaytay HMUA, entourage makeup, wedding guest makeup, sher pua, pamela rebano, wedding connections, tagaytay makeup artist, HMUA manila, melissa yap tagaytay HMUA, entourage makeup, wedding guest makeup, sher pua, pamela rebano, wedding connections, tagaytay makeup artist, HMUA manila

Here’s a snapshot of us three HMUAs:

tagaytay HMUA, entourage makeup, wedding guest makeup, sher pua, pamela rebano, wedding connections, tagaytay makeup artist, HMUA manila

Leave a Reply

