Prom Makeup

I haven’t updated this site for a looooong time! You can tell because my post is about proms which usually take place during February. I find updating my Facebook page, Makeup by Noemi, more convenient. However, upon discovering that I still attract followers (chos!)  through this site, I decided to maintain it. This will be a long post, so brace yourself!

It’s always an advantage to have a teenage cousin. A huge bulk of my Facebook followers came from Arian’s network of friends. During the last prom season, most of my clients are her classmates or friends of her friends. Here’s my first client for the season, Stef (Before Shot):

prom makeup, short hair updo, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, emma roberts, stef perez, AICS, prom hairstyle, promenade

I’ve worked with Stef before for a portrait, and I’ve always loved her face because her eyes and face shape resemble Emma Roberts’. Here’s what I did for her look:

prom makeup, short hair updo, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, emma roberts, stef perez, AICS, prom hairstyle, promenade

Stef wanted to have an updo despite her short hair. I did my best to create a look for her hair that would not fall off for the whole duration of the event.

prom makeup, short hair updo, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, emma roberts, stef perez, AICS, prom hairstyle, promenade

Moving forward, after a week or so, I did makeup for Arian and her friends. My cousin Arian wanted to have a regal look, something with an Audrey Hepburn in Roman Holiday vibe. Here’s what I did for her (we were in a hurry so my sister wasn’t able to take her photo without makeup):
prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Arian Badilles, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade

My next prom client was Lovely. She had strong facial features so I decided to give her a brown smokey eyeshadow + dark red lips.

Before:

prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Lovely Crisostomo, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade

After:

prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Lovely Crisostomo, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade

Here’s my next client, Chacha Villaseca

prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Chacha Villaseca, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade, makeup artist manila, makeup artist antipolo, HMUA manila, HMUA antipolo prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Chacha Villaseca, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade, makeup artist manila, makeup artist antipolo, HMUA manila, HMUA antipolo

Bless Mae, on the other hand, wanted to have a K-Pop vibe for her look. So, I used thick false eyelashes, glittery, and smokey eyeshadow.

Before:

:

prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Bless Mae Buringot, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade, makeup artist manila, makeup artist antipolo, HMUA manila, HMUA antipolo

After:

prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Bless Mae Buringot, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade, makeup artist manila, makeup artist antipolo, HMUA manila, HMUA antipolo

Finally, here’s Betty Boop look alike, Mariz Pajadan:

prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Mariz Pajadan, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade, makeup artist manila, makeup artist antipolo, HMUA manila, HMUA antipolo

prom makeup, Audrey Hepburn prom, hd makeup, makeup by noemi, Mariz Pajadan, Jupiter School of Antipolo, prom hairstyle, promenade, makeup artist manila, makeup artist antipolo, HMUA manila, HMUA antipolo

Prom season is busy season! Until next time!

Leave a Reply

