Izzy and Yay Pre-natal Shoot

I noticed that my last post was from last year! So I’ve decided to update my site and start from my favorite couple – Izzy and Yay. Ate Yay and I went to the same grade school. She was batches ahead of me, but our school was so small that students got to know all their classmates on a personal level! I was so excited when she contacted me to do her makeup for her pre-natal shoot because we haven’t seen each other in ages. She wanted to do a simple shoot with two outfit changes, so we went for a fresh look. I also did grooming for Kuya Izzy–just a thin layer of foundation for him. Here are the photos from the shoot, photos were taken by my sister:

pre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoes

pre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoes

pre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoespre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoespre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoespre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoes,pre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoes pre-natal photoshoot, prebaby shoot, concept baby shoot, fernbrook gardens, yay caballes, izzy adoremus, yay adoremus, jordan baby shoes

Photos were taken at Fernbrook Gardens.

BTW, ate Yay recently gave birth to her healthy and cute baby boy! I’m so happy for them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

