Makeup Session with Roquessa

Like most people I know, I’m a big fan of fashion photographer, Emily Soto. For this shoot, I asked my sister to mimic her style. I know, her shots weren’t as good as Soto’s, but I think she did a great job nonetheless. 🙂 The flower crowns were created by her as well (just send me a message if you want to buy one).

emily-soto-makeup-fashion emily-soto-makeup-fashion emily-soto-makeup-fashion emily-soto-makeup-fashion emily-soto-makeup-fashion

emily-soto-makeup-fashion

After the shoot, I also became a fan of my niece, Roquessa. Apart from her beauty, what was admirable about her was her ability to take instructions fast. She was also very professional! 🙂

Leave a Reply

